Skip to content

SOULS SET FREE by Kimmie Easley – A review

March 26, 2014

My heart medicine for the day…. ❤

HASTYWORDS

I’ve been doing a bunch of soul searching as of late. I woke up recently and looked around only to realize how much has changed for me this last year. The scenery is the same, the people are the same but so many things seem so different. I realized it was me that was different.

Last May, I met a beautiful lady at DFWCon; a writing conference we both attended. Her name is Kimmie Easley and she published a book shortly after the conference titled, Souls Set Free; which can be purchased here. I don’t know why it took so long to read her book but I am glad I finally did because Emma’s plight resonated deeply with me.

Souls Set Free is about a woman, Emma Carter who had almost given up on her life. She was blind to the blessings surrounding her and it took some…

View original post 131 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

